Contact Us


Sales Team Cape Town:
Ewan Swart ewan@petalsexpress.co.za
Marcel Bergh sales@petalsexpress.co.za
Sonel Pretorius sales2@petalsexpress.co.za

Sales (JHB):
Louise Basson louise@petalsexpress.co.za


Operations Team (Cape Town):
Terence Keysterterence@petalsexpress.co.za
Wayne Mullerwayne@petalsexpress.co.za
Cheslyn Damonscheslyn@petalsexpress.co.za


Operations Team (JHB):
Ferdinand Basson – jhbops@petalsexpress.co.za


Accounts:
Annamarie Swartannamarie@petalsexpress.co.za


Depot Locations:

Cape Town Depot
Tienie britz street
Beaconvale
Parow

JHB Depot
Malcolm Moodie cres
Freight City Unit 7A
Jetpark


Where to find us

Back to Top